Blader door onze producten

If so you can download any of the below versions for testing. The product will function as normal except for an evaluation limitation. At the time of purchase we provide a license file via email that will allow the product to work in its full capacity. If you would also like an evaluation license to test without any restrictions for 30 days, please follow the directions provided here.

Aspose.Email für .NET

Aspose.Email für .NET ist ein vollständiger Satz von E-Mail-Verarbeitungs-APIs, die mit .NET Framework-, .NET Core- und Xamarin-Plattformen verwendet werden können und es Ihnen ermöglichen, plattformübergreifende Anwendungen zu erstellen, mit denen Sie E-Mails ohne E-Mails erstellen, bearbeiten, konvertieren und übertragen können mit Microsoft Outlook.

Aspose.Email für Java

Aspose.Email für Java ist eine Reihe von E-Mail-Verarbeitungs-APIs zum Erstellen, Bearbeiten oder Konvertieren von Nachrichtenformaten wie MSG, EML und MHT aus Java-Anwendungen heraus. Die API bietet die Möglichkeit, Nachrichteninhalte, Header, Anhänge und Mapi-Eigenschaften zu manipulieren sowie Nachrichten über eine Reihe gängiger Protokolle zu senden und zu empfangen

Aspose.Email für C++

Aspose.Email für C++ ist eine Suite von Klassenbibliotheken, die zusammengeführt wurden, um eine leistungsstarke E-Mail-Programmier-API zu erstellen, die die Arbeit mit einer Reihe von E-Mail-Nachrichtenformaten wie MSG, EML, EMLX und MHT erleichtert.

Aspose.Email für Android über Java

Die flexible E-Mail-Verarbeitungs-API hilft den Entwicklern, Outlook-E-Mail-Dateiformate aus Android-Anwendungen heraus zu manipulieren. Aspose.Email für Android über Java hat keine anderen Abhängigkeiten als Android Runtime, daher benötigt es keine andere Software, um zu funktionieren.

Aspose.Email für SharePoint

Aspose.Email for SharePoint bietet E-Mail-Konvertierungs- und Synchronisierungsfunktionen aus der Microsoft SharePoint-Dokumentbibliothek. Es ermöglicht Ihnen, eine oder mehrere E-Mail-Nachrichten gleichzeitig zu konvertieren. Mit Aspose.Email for SharePoint können Sie die E-Mails auch direkt aus SharePoint anzeigen.

Aspose.Email für Python über .NET

Aspose.Email für Python über .NET ist eine Suite von Klassenbibliotheken, die zusammengeführt wurden, um eine leistungsstarke E-Mail-Programmierkomponente zu erstellen, die zum Erstellen plattformübergreifender Anwendungen verwendet werden kann. Aspose.Email für Python über .NET kann problemlos auf Windows-Plattformen verwendet werden, ohne sich Gedanken über die Organisation von Nachrichtenformaten machen zu müssen.

 Deutsch

Browse our Products

If so you can download any of the below versions for testing. The product will function as normal except for an evaluation limitation. At the time of purchase we provide a license file via email that will allow the product to work in its full capacity. If you would also like an evaluation license to test without any restrictions for 30 days, please follow the directions provided here.

Aspose.Email for .NET

Aspose.Email for .NET is a complete set of Email Processing APIs to be used with .NET Framework, .NET Core & Xamarin platforms, enabling you to build cross-platform applications having the ability to create, manipulate, convert and transmit emails without using Microsoft Outlook.

Aspose.Email for Java

Aspose.Email for Java is a set of email processing APIs to create, manipulate or convert message formats such as MSG, EML & MHT from within Java applications. The API provides the ability to manipulate message contents, headers, attachments and Mapi properties as well as capability to send and receive messages via a number of popular protocols

Aspose.Email for C++

Aspose.Email for C++ is a suite of class libraries brought together to produce a powerful email programming API that makes it easier to work with a number of email message formats such as MSG, EML, EMLX and MHT.

Aspose.Email for Android via Java

The flexible emails processing API helps the developers manipulate Outlook email file formats from within Android applications. Aspose.Email for Android via Java has no dependencies other than Android Runtime therefore it does not need any other software to work.

Aspose.Email for SharePoint

Aspose.Email for SharePoint provides email conversion and synchronization features from within the Microsoft SharePoint document library. It allows you to convert one or several email messages at once. Aspose.Email for SharePoint also lets you view the emails directly from SharePoint.

Aspose.Email for Python via .NET

Aspose.Email for Python via .NET is a suite of class libraries brought together to produce a powerful email programming component that can be used create cross-platform applications. Aspose.Email for Python via .NET can easily be used on Windows platforms without worrying about the organization of message formats.