Browse our Products

If so you can download any of the below versions for testing. The product will function as normal except for an evaluation limitation. At the time of purchase we provide a license file via email that will allow the product to work in its full capacity. If you would also like an evaluation license to test without any restrictions for 30 days, please follow the directions provided here.

Aspose.Email pour .NET

Aspose.Email pour .NET est un ensemble complet d'API de traitement des e-mails à utiliser avec les plates-formes .NET Framework, .NET Core et Xamarin, vous permettant de créer des applications multiplateformes capables de créer, manipuler, convertir et transmettre des e-mails sans à l'aide de Microsoft Outlook.

Aspose.Email pour Java

Aspose.Email pour Java est un ensemble d'API de traitement de courrier électronique pour créer, manipuler ou convertir des formats de message tels que MSG, EML et MHT à partir d'applications Java. L'API offre la possibilité de manipuler le contenu des messages, les en-têtes, les pièces jointes et les propriétés Mapi, ainsi que la capacité d'envoyer et de recevoir des messages via un certain nombre de protocoles populaires.

Aspose.Email pour C++

Aspose.Email pour C++ est une suite de bibliothèques de classes réunies pour produire une puissante API de programmation de messagerie qui facilite le travail avec un certain nombre de formats de messages électroniques tels que MSG, EML, EMLX et MHT.

Aspose.Email pour Android via Java

L'API flexible de traitement des e-mails aide les développeurs à manipuler les formats de fichiers de messagerie Outlook à partir des applications Android. Aspose.Email pour Android via Java n'a aucune dépendance autre qu'Android Runtime, il n'a donc pas besoin d'un autre logiciel pour fonctionner.

Aspose.Email pour SharePoint

Aspose.Email pour SharePoint fournit des fonctionnalités de conversion et de synchronisation des e-mails à partir de la bibliothèque de documents Microsoft SharePoint. Il vous permet de convertir un ou plusieurs messages électroniques à la fois. Aspose.Email pour SharePoint vous permet également de visualiser les e-mails directement à partir de SharePoint.

Aspose.Email pour Python via .NET

Aspose.Email pour Python via .NET est une suite de bibliothèques de classes réunies pour produire un puissant composant de programmation de messagerie qui peut être utilisé pour créer des applications multiplateformes. Aspose.Email pour Python via .NET peut facilement être utilisé sur les plates-formes Windows sans se soucier de l'organisation des formats de message.

 Français

Browse our Products

If so you can download any of the below versions for testing. The product will function as normal except for an evaluation limitation. At the time of purchase we provide a license file via email that will allow the product to work in its full capacity. If you would also like an evaluation license to test without any restrictions for 30 days, please follow the directions provided here.

Aspose.Email for .NET

Aspose.Email for .NET is a complete set of Email Processing APIs to be used with .NET Framework, .NET Core & Xamarin platforms, enabling you to build cross-platform applications having the ability to create, manipulate, convert and transmit emails without using Microsoft Outlook.

Aspose.Email for Java

Aspose.Email for Java is a set of email processing APIs to create, manipulate or convert message formats such as MSG, EML & MHT from within Java applications. The API provides the ability to manipulate message contents, headers, attachments and Mapi properties as well as capability to send and receive messages via a number of popular protocols

Aspose.Email for C++

Aspose.Email for C++ is a suite of class libraries brought together to produce a powerful email programming API that makes it easier to work with a number of email message formats such as MSG, EML, EMLX and MHT.

Aspose.Email for Android via Java

The flexible emails processing API helps the developers manipulate Outlook email file formats from within Android applications. Aspose.Email for Android via Java has no dependencies other than Android Runtime therefore it does not need any other software to work.

Aspose.Email for SharePoint

Aspose.Email for SharePoint provides email conversion and synchronization features from within the Microsoft SharePoint document library. It allows you to convert one or several email messages at once. Aspose.Email for SharePoint also lets you view the emails directly from SharePoint.

Aspose.Email for Python via .NET

Aspose.Email for Python via .NET is a suite of class libraries brought together to produce a powerful email programming component that can be used create cross-platform applications. Aspose.Email for Python via .NET can easily be used on Windows platforms without worrying about the organization of message formats.